The company

The company

We are one of Europe's leading private business aviation companies

Three French industrialists dissatisfied with the services and flight conditions offered by private aviation companies decided to create their own company. Thus VallJet was born in 2008 with the ambition to make this means of transportation accessible to a large number of entrepreneurs with one commitment: more flexibility, more productivity and more speed. Thirteen years later, Valljet is now one of the most important European business aviation companies.

Valljet's fleet consists of more than 30 aircraft with 5 to 50 seats based mainly in Paris-Le Bourget, but also in Lyon, Valence, Lille and Nice.

Our strategy based on the operation of four types of aircraft manufactured in very large numbers allows us to improve the availability of our aircraft for our customers. Aware of the difficulties many business owners have in travelling, VallJet has reduced its costs to make this mode of transport more affordable.
In order to optimise the maintenance of its fleet, VallJet has acquired the R&O maintenance workshop, also located in Le Bourget. This Part 145 approved workshop guarantees VallJet reliability, optimum availability and cost control. 

"A story between three owners! Valljet has become in ten years one of the most important European aviation companies. Our team shares our vision and participates with talent in our development. They ensure your daily flights in complete safety and discretion.

Jean Valli

Founding President.

Training at the heart of our development

Valljet develops training by allowing young people who have obtained their A.T.P.L. (Airline Transport Pilot Licence) but who have not been assigned to a specific assignment to follow a training course within the company, enabling them to discover all the facets of the airline business as well as the values of the Valljet company. In return, we guarantee these young "apprentice pilots" that at the end of this period, they will obtain their QT (Qualification on a specific type of aircraft) and will thus be able to live off their passion by flying. From now on, we propose to apprentice stewardesses or Stewarts to benefit from the same training path.

Maxim Tuvey

" I trained for the Hawker Type Rating at CAE in Dubai, where the quality was of a very high standard. The simulator was state of the art and the instructors all had a lot of experience from many companies around the world. »

Arthur Cadillat

"The apprentice pilot principle proposed by Valljet allows you to gradually immerse yourself in the company in order to understand how it works. I obtained my TQ in January. It's a feeling of accomplishment and pride, especially to obtain a first qualification on an aircraft as efficient as the Hawker. »

Clément Galtier

" I was the first Valljet "apprentice pilot" to obtain my Hawker Type Rating. I am now a co-pilot on this type of aircraft. Thank you Valljet! »

Yseult Guyon

" The training offered by Valljet has enabled me to fulfil my dream of becoming a hostess. This is a close-knit profession, which means that we have a privileged contact with passengers. »

Air transport certificate

VallJet is approved as a European airline. VallJet has obtained an Air Operator Certificate (Air Opérator Certicate) issued by the French Civil Aviation Authority (Approval FR.AOC.0061).

0

million € turnover 2019

0

million € turnover 2020

0

million € turnover 2021

La compagnie

La compagnie

Nous sommes la première compagnie d’aviation d’affaires française

Trois industriels français insatisfaits des services et conditions de vols proposés par les sociétés privées d’aviation décident de créer leur propre compagnie. Ainsi est née VallJet en 2008 avec l’ambition de rendre ce moyen de transport accessible à un grand nombre d’entrepreneurs avec un engagement : plus de flexibilité, plus de productivité et plus de rapidité. Treize ans plus tard, VallJet est désormais la première compagnie d’aviation d’affaires française.

La flotte de VallJet est sous pavillon français. Elle est composée de plus de 30 appareils de 5 à 50 places basés principalement à Paris-Le Bourget, mais aussi à Lyon, Valence, Lille et Nice.

Notre stratégie fondée sur l’exploitation de quatre types d’avions fabriqués en très grand nombre nous permet d’améliorer la disponibilité de nos appareils pour nos clients. Consciente des difficultés d’un grand nombre de chefs d’entreprise à se déplacer, VallJet a comprimé ses coûts afin de rendre ce mode de transport plus abordable.
Afin d’optimiser la maintenance de sa flotte, VallJet a fait l’acquisition de l’atelier de maintenance R&O situé également au Bourget. Cet atelier, agréé Part 145, garantit à VallJet une fiabilité, une disponibilité optimale et une maîtrise des coûts.

«  Une histoire entre trois propriétaires ! VallJet est devenue en dix ans la première compagnie d’aviation d’affaires française. Notre équipe partage notre vision et participe avec talent à notre développement. Elle assure au quotidien vos vols en toute sécurité et discrétion. »

Jean Valli

Président Fondateur.

Notre équipe

Thomas Dannoville

Dirigeant Responsable Adjoint
Responsable Désigné de la Formation des Equipages

« Je suis fier d’accompagner VallJet dans son développement et d’avoir participé à en faire la première compagnie d’affaires privée française. »

Fabrice Coquelle

Consultant Responsable Désigné des Opérations en Vol

« La croissance de la compagnie est le résultat d’une stratégie fondée sur la flexibilité. »

Bruno Lechevin

Responsable Désigné de l’Entretien

« La croissance de notre compagnie est la preuve que la stratégie d’exploiter quatre types d’appareils était la bonne. »

La formation au cœur de notre développement

Valljet développe la formation en permettant à des jeunes ayant obtenu leur A.T.P.L (Airline Transport Pilot Licence) mais sans affectation de suivre une formation au sein de l’entreprise leur faisant découvrir toutes les facettes des métiers d’une compagnie aérienne ainsi que les valeurs de l’entreprise Valljet. En contrepartie, nous garantissons à ces jeunes « apprentis pilotes » qu’à l’issue de cette période, ils obtiendront leur QT (Qualification sur un Type d’appareil spécifique) et pourront ainsi vivre de leur passion en volant. Désormais, nous proposons à des apprentis hôtesses ou Stewarts de bénéficier de la même filière de formation.

Maxim Tuvey

« J’ai suivi suivi la formation pour la QT Hawker chez CAE à Dubaï, où la qualité a été d’un très haut niveau. Le simulateur était de dernière génération et les instructeurs tous forts d’une grande expérience acquise au sein de nombreuses compagnies dans le monde entier. »

Arthur Cadillat

« Le principe d’apprenti pilote proposé par Valljet permet de s’immerger progressivement dans la société afin de comprendre son fonctionnement. J’ai obtenu ma QT courant janvier. Un sentiment d’accomplissement et de fierté surtout d’obtenir une première qualification sur un avion aussi performant que le Hawker. »

Clément Galtier

« J’ai été le premier « apprenti pilot » de VallJet à obtenir ma QT sur Hawker. Je suis désormais copilote sur ce type d’appareil. Merci Valljet! »

Yseult Guyon

« La formation proposée par Valljet m’a permis de réaliser mon rêve : devenir hôtesse. Ce métier de proximité fait que nous avons un contact privilégié avec les passagers. »

Certificat de transport aérien

VallJet est approuvée comme compagnie aérienne européenne. VallJet a obtenu un Certificat de Transport Aérien (Air Opérator Certicate) délivré par l’Aviation civile Française (Agrément FR.AOC.0061).

0

millions € CA 2019

0

millions € CA 2020

0

millions € CA estimés 2021